Go to Maasrict having our Lunch there Wen-chow dim sum restaurant in Holland

Today is Thursday and the weather here is in Aachen warm 21 grade. Just now we went to Maastrict and have our dinner ar Wan Chow chenese -Kantonese restaurant. I like to ear here becuse the Dim Sum is very good to tast.We have been to this restaurant since 22 years already. When we first step in German we already go to this place for our Dim Sum. Maastrict is in Holland and the distance between Aacehn and Maastrict is roughly half an hours by car. My husband dirve there. Here is this restaurant web site www.wen-chow.nl
Now the time show 16.00 o`clock , Just now I try to to some of the photos install but still busy in click here and there. I have no time but will try it tomorrow.
This morning around 9.30 ´clock I wake up and quickly go for joging, becuase if I still sleeping I will get lazy to do exercise. Ya I like to sleep .


IDIOMS
die Absichtb- intention
mit Absicht - intentionally, deliberately
Er hat sie mit Absicht beleidigt.
He insulted them deliberately.

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

die zwei Lichter sehen...
die zwei Lichter sehen wie zwei Augen aus !~~ 这画很有中国的味道耶!~~中国结连着三个字, 发,...
qiaofeng - 4. Mai, 20:25
<
<
anjing - 10. Dez, 00:05
<
<
anjing - 10. Dez, 00:05
<
<
anjing - 10. Dez, 00:03
<
<
anjing - 10. Dez, 00:02

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6541 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 4. Mai, 20:25

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren