This is my father and mother in law

This is my Parents in law. Both of them is very good person. They help each other and they are loving towards each others.They are loving couple.  My father is law is my primary teacher who teaches me sport especially basket ball and science. But when i was in primary school, I am not good at basketball but I can run fast. Ha ha ..
<br />
This primary school bring me a lot of story , mostly not happy because last time I am not pretty, with short hair ,boy cut is my style because last time I cannot handle my long hair. My mother says that better wiht very short hair so that no  bugs. Well..........................
<br />
I still remmember my shool friends especially naughty boys they called me monkey, because I really not pretty , thin and dark skin. But now am I pretty,......... do not worry I will show my photos here .....hmmmmmm next topic first.
<br />
Actually at that time I am not sad to heard what they teast me because I really very thin. Tidak chantik.  It do not matter .   The school boy also do not mean that because they are young and naughty. At least I was been notice by others. He.he..............
<br />
Well want to say that it do not matter people teasing you just know that you are pretty and happy is the most important thing in our life. Have confident in doing thing.
<br />
My mother in law , she is working in cleaning at school. She is very hard working lady. She knows and like to cook. She also like to wear nice dress. She really enjoy herself and been a lot of countries for her journey  . 
<br />
My father in law now is at the age of 85 , and my mother is law is 81 . Both of them is still fit.
<br />
I have to pen off now because the time show 16.30 0´clock and have to do housework.
<br />
  
<br />

<br />
IDIOMS
<br />
abspielen - to play
<br />
sich abspielen - to happen , be set
<br />
Das alles soll sich gestern abgespielt haben ?
<br />
All ta t is supposed to have happenen yesterday ?
<br />

<br />
Wo spielt sich die Szene ab ?
<br />
Where is the scene set ?
This is my parents in law. They are good parents in law. This photos was taken during Chinese New Year in the year 2004. We took this photos in Ipoh . We have to book earlier for the table seat because Chinese New Year is fully book. Actually we went there in second Chinese New Year , mostly Chinese New Year Eve we stayed at home and eat in round table with relative.
My father in law is my teacher during my study at primary school. He teaches me sport ( Bakset ball ) and science. I do not very good in Basketball but I can run fast. This primary school is located at Simpang Pulai, one of the school in Ipoh. This school is still there but now I hardly know one of the teacher , all is with new faces.
My mother in law is working in this school too. She is doing the cleaning. She is very hard working lady and she likes to cook. She like to dress nicely when going out for dinner or shopping. She has cheong sam dress. I like to see her with this dress. She has the taste of wearing dress . Now both of them is old but they are still fit and both of them love each other and take care of each other. They have a lot of topic to talk. She has been to a lot of countries. She enjoys her life and every morning around 4 o`clock in the morning she wakes up and do Tai Chi.
She is very rajin.
They have 3 children. 2 boys and 1 girl.
God bless them for their helping hand to others.


IDIOMS

abwinken- to wave aside, flag down

bis zum Abwinken-in great profusion ; galore
Auf dem Fest gab es Champagner bis zum Abwinken
At the feast there was champagne galore.

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

die zwei Lichter sehen...
die zwei Lichter sehen wie zwei Augen aus !~~ 这画很有中国的味道耶!~~中国结连着三个字, 发,...
qiaofeng - 4. Mai, 20:25
<
<
anjing - 10. Dez, 00:05
<
<
anjing - 10. Dez, 00:05
<
<
anjing - 10. Dez, 00:03
<
<
anjing - 10. Dez, 00:02

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6541 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 4. Mai, 20:25

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren