This is my auntie, my mother big sister, now she is in KL with her daughter.

This is my auntie, my mother big sister , now she stay in KL.
This is my auntie, my mother big sister, now she is staying with her lovely daughter in KL. Last time she stayed in Malaka and her occupation is a nurse. She has two children, both of them are girls. They are grown up and have their own occupation. Her husband is recently passed away. Her elder daughter is very nice and very hard working young lady. I like her so do my parents.
I visit auntie this year during my vocation on the months of March 2006. I think I did not see her nearly over 35 years. It is a long time , right.
My mother likes her sister and they always contact through telephone. A lot of topic to talk. My father tells me that both of them talk with the language Hainam. I like to listen this Hainam language but I do not know how to talk. What a pity !!!!
This photos was taken in one of the restaurant in KL. where her elder daughter spent us Makan.


IDIOMS

der Abzug-deduction

etwas in Abzug bringer - to deduct
Ich muss noch die Unkosten in Abzug bringen.
I still have to deduct the expenses.

Der Abzug _ withdrawal
Die Bevölkerung hofte auf den baldigen Abzug der Besatzungstruppen.
The population hoped for the speedy withdrawal of the occupying troops.

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

die zwei Lichter sehen...
die zwei Lichter sehen wie zwei Augen aus !~~ 这画很有中国的味道耶!~~中国结连着三个字, 发,...
qiaofeng - 4. Mai, 20:25
<
<
anjing - 10. Dez, 00:05
<
<
anjing - 10. Dez, 00:05
<
<
anjing - 10. Dez, 00:03
<
<
anjing - 10. Dez, 00:02

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6541 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 4. Mai, 20:25

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren