This is my father and mother ,I love both of them

my-father-and-mother
This is my father and mother. This photos was taken at Genting Highland on the month of April 2006. I take them to visit this place for one day. We went there by bus from Ipoh direct to Genting Highland. The cost of the fees is 28 ringgit . Inclusive cable car and 10 ringgit for food Voucher .When we took cable car, surprising my parents do not scare. They sit on the cable car and looking down and up without a words. They do not say anything. As for me I really scared. Actually it is quite dangerous , The cable car go up and up, It takes 20 minutes to reached at the peak of mountain. But I feel like 1 hours during the journy inside cable car. I think no more second time to take this cable car................................
The weather at that time is not very cold. My parents and I do not gambling we went there only to have fresh air. My parents do not go there for a fews years already. They say nothing changes. Only on the other side of the building with shop lot and children park.
My father now is 78 years old and my mother is 73 years old.
My mother likes journey, she wish that she has caravan so that she can travel everywhere and sleep inside caravan. But she only go to Thailand and Singapore only. What a pity !
My father is very hard working young man. He keeps the house clean and he likes to plant flowers.
Mostly his flowers are very blooming. He is the best father I ever have. I love my parents.
Now both of them taking care each other. They company each other whenever they going out for shopping. My father likes to see News and document but my mother likes to see Chinese serie. She likes to eat buah buahan. Papaya, rambutan, banana.............
Buah buahan dari Malaysia.


IDIOMS

die Abrede - agreement

In Abrede stellen - to deny
Zuerst hat er seine Beteiligung an der Verschwörung in Abrede gestellt.
At first he denied his cimplicity in the conspiracy.

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

die zwei Lichter sehen...
die zwei Lichter sehen wie zwei Augen aus !~~ 这画很有中国的味道耶!~~中国结连着三个字, 发,...
qiaofeng - 4. Mai, 20:25
<
<
anjing - 10. Dez, 00:05
<
<
anjing - 10. Dez, 00:05
<
<
anjing - 10. Dez, 00:03
<
<
anjing - 10. Dez, 00:02

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6541 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 4. Mai, 20:25

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren